Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Board Members

First Name	Last Name	Business
Steve	Abbott	Communications Workers of America
Gisella	Aitken-Shadle	Northeast Iowa Community College
Jamie	Benson	GMT Corporation
Eric	Branson	Bull Moose Heavy Haul Inc.
Jennnifer	Breister	Crown Point Builders, Inc.
Hunter	Callanan	North Iowa Corridor Economic Development Corp
Kyle	Clabby-Kane	Iowa Workforce Development
John	Derryberry	43 North Iowa
Lindsay	Falk	L.R. Falk Construction Company
Timothy	Frickson	Local 838 UAW
Brian	Warner	Vocational Rehabilitation
Joleen	Jansen	Jansen Products
Jayme	Kluesner	Portzen Construction Company
Matthew	Mason	RR Donnelly
Andrew	Morse	University of Northern Iowa
Jennalee	Pedretti	Regional Health Services of Howard County
Rhea	Pierce	North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
Garrett	Thompson	Franklin County Rural Electric Corp
Christine	Tiedeman	Omega Cabinetry
Thomas	Townsend	Dubuque Federation of Labor
Amber	Youngblut	H R Greater Manufacturing

Joard Members

Title		
President		
Director of Adult Education and Literacy		
Director of Talent and Culture		
Director of HR		
Vice President - Project Manager		
Workforce Specialist		
Workforce Development Manager		
Associate Director		
Owner		
President		
Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor		
Owner		
Controller		
Regional HR Manager		
Assistant to President		
Vice President of Operations		
Business Agent		
General Manager		
General Manager / HR		
President		
Vice President HR		