Central Iowa Workforce Development Board

Chief Elected Official (CEO) Board Members:



Steve Van Oort CLEO Polk County



Mark Hanson Dallas County



Darren Heater Warren County



Lisa Heddins Story County



Kisha Jahner Marion County



Doug Cupples Jasper County



Heather Stancil
Madison County



Erich Kretzinger Boone County

Business Members:

Jim Keck, Waldinger

Amy Landas, Vision Bank (Vice-Chair)

Marcanne Lynch, Mainstream Living (Disability Access Chair)

Abigail Miller, AgCertain Industries, Inc.

Lana Pol, Geetings, Inc.

Stacy Sime, LifeServe Blood Center (Chair)

Sonia Sledge, Bolton & Menk, Inc. (Planning & Operations Chair)

Teri Vos, Pella Businesses

Matthew Gaalaas, Wells Fargo

Workforce Representation:

Tom Hayes, South Central Iowa Federation of Labor Paula Martinez, AFSCME Local 3013 (Youth Chair)

Jeremy Lindquist, Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union 33 Michelle Seibert, United Way of Central Iowa

Adult Education and Higher Education:

Rob Denson, DMACC Eric Sundermeyer, DMACC

Economic Development:

Tom Leners, Madison County Economic Development
Jenae Sikkink, Greater Des Moines Partnership

Government Representatives:

William Berning, Iowa Workforce Development
Kathleen Davis, Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Board Staff:

Eric Kress, Executive Director