

## Iowa Workforce Development Board

## Membership Matrix

Last Updated: 11/25/2024

<b>Voting Members</b> Voting members serve four-year terms. Business, Workforce, and City/County Elected Officials are appointed by Governor, confirmed by the Iowa Senate, serving staggered four-year terms.					
Name	City	Organization	Affiliation	Term End Date	
Kim Reynolds	Des Moines	State of Iowa	Governor	N/A	
Dawn Driscoll	Williamsburg	Senate Appointed by President	State Senator	Convening of General Assembly 2 Year Term	
Dave Deyoe	Nevada	House of Representatives Appointed by Speaker of the House	State Representative	Convening of General Assembly 2 Year Term	
Beth Townsend	Des Moines	Iowa Workforce Development	Director	N/A	
Sarah Willeford	Des Moines	Iowa Department for the Blind	Director or Designee	N/A	
James Williams	Des Moines	Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services	Division Administrator IVRS or Designee	N/A	
Teresa Hovell <b>Chair</b>	Pella	Vermeer	Business	April 30, 2028	
Scott Naumann	Bettendorf	Point Builders	Business	April 30, 2026	
Kelly Barrick	Des Moines	CIBC Bank USA	Business	April 30, 2027	
John (Jack) Hasken	Dubuque	Jackson Manufacturing, Inc.	Business	April 30, 2027	
LuAnn Scholbrock	Lake Mills	Coloff Digital	Business	April 30, 2027	
Jessica Dunker	Urbandale	Iowa Restaurant Association	Business	April 30, 2028	
Brad Elliott	Ringgold	Podium Ink	Business	April 30, 2025	
Ofeila Rumbo	Lakeside	Merrill Manufacturing	Business	April 30, 2025	
Alexander Severn	Urbandale	Capitol Data Analytics	Business	April 30, 2025	
Nick Glew	Marion	Community Savings Bank	Business	April 30, 2027	
Carrie Duncan	Burlington	International Association of Machinists Local 1010	Labor	April 30, 2026	
Charles Wishman	Des Moines	lowa Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO	Labor	April 30, 2028	
Jason Shanks	Ankeny	Plumbers and Steamfitters Local # 33	Joint Labor – Management Apprenticeship Program	April 30, 3025	
VACANT			Community Based	April 30, 2028	
Tiffany O'Donnell	Cedar Rapids	City of Cedar Rapids	City Elected	April 30, 2027	
Nancy McDowell	Sheldon	O'Brien County Board of Supervisors	County Elected	April 30, 2024	

Non-Voting Members						
Name	City	Organization	Affiliation	Term End Date		
McKenzie Snow	Des Moines	Iowa Department of Education	Director or designee	N/A		