LIST OF CEO MEMBERS as of 1-7-2016

Duane Deist 1758 150th Street Audubon, IA 50025 Home: (712) 563-3959 Shop: (712) 563-4346

no e-mail

Marty Danzer, Vice-Chairman 24929 215th Street Carroll, IA 51401 Home: (712) 830-5501 mdanzer@co.carroll.ia.us

Eric Skoog, 814 North 24th Street Denison, IA 51442 Home: (712) 263-5319 Work: (712) 263-4191 eskoog@frontiernet.net

Guy Richardson, Chairman 102 S Wilson Jefferson, IA 50129 Home: (515) 386-2220 Office: (515) 386-2191 grich@netins.net

Jerry Caraher, Secretary 2101 155th Lane Bayard, IA 50029 Home: (712) 651-2292

no e-mail

Ranell Drake 623 West 4th Street P.O. Box 18 Odebolt, IA 51458-0018 Mobile: (712) 210-4288 rdrake@netins.net Audubon Co. Board of Supervisors Audubon County Courthouse Audubon, Iowa 50025 (712) 563-2428 FAX (712) 563-3730 Meet on Mondays & Thursdays at 9:30

Carroll Co. Board of Supervisors Carroll County Courthouse Carroll, Iowa 51401 (712) 792-4923 Meet on Mondays at 9:00 a.m.

Crawford Co. Board of Supervisors Crawford County Courthouse Denison, Iowa 51442 (712) 263-5356 Meet on Tuesdays at 9:30 a.m.

Greene Co. Board of Supervisors
Greene County Courthouse
Jefferson, Iowa 50129
(515) 386-5681
FAX (515) 386-2216
Meet on Mondays at 9:00 - 3:30
Meet on Thursdays at 9:00 - 3:30 Nov 1st to Feb 28th
Meet on Thursdays at 7:00 pm - Mar 1st to Oct 31st

Guthrie County Board of Supervisors Guthrie County Courthouse Guthrie Center, IA 50115 (641) 747-3512 FAX (641) 747-3027 Meet on Tuesday at 9:30 - 3:00 Meet on Thursday at 9:30 - 3:00

Sac County Board of Supervisors Sac County Courthouse Sac City, Iowa 50583 (712) 662-7401 Meet on Tuesdays at 10:00 a.m.