

REGION 9 WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Disability Access Committee

MEMBER INFORMATION MATRIX

| Name | Organization | Program/Affiliation | Email |
|-------------------------------|---|---|-------------------------------------|
| Chad Pratz, Chair | Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services | Vocational Rehabilitation | Chad.Pratz@iowa.gov |
| Victoria Kollmann, Vice-Chair | Iowa Department for the Blind | Vocational Rehabilitation | Victoria.Kollmann@blind.state.ia.us |
| Paul Vogt | Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services | Vocational Rehabilitation | Paul.Vogt@iowa.gov |
| Jason Walker | Eastern Iowa Community College | Adult Education & Literacy service provider | jlwalker@eicc.edu |
| Maria Gonzalez | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Maria.Gonzales@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Janis Harbison | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Janis.Harbison@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Erika Clark | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Erika.Clark@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Christine Caves | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Christine.Caves@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Griselda Aguirre | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Griselda.Aguirre@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Elizabeth Bloom | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Elizabeth.Bloom@iwd.iowa.gov |
| Ruby Rivera | Iowa Workforce Development | Workforce Services | Ruby.Rivera@iwd.iowa.gov |
| | | Business | |
| | | Union-affiliated Registered Apprenticeship Program | |
| | | Community-Based Organization | |

Updated on May 26, 2017