

REGION 11 WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

## **Disability Access Committee**

## MEMBER INFORMATION MATRIX

| Name                      | Organization                               | Program/Affiliation                                   | Email                           |
|---------------------------|--|---|---------------------------------|
| Leslie McCarthy, Chair    | Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services    | Vocational Rehabilitation                             | Leslie.Mccarthy@iowa.gov        |
| Shannon Myers, Vice-Chair | Iowa Department for the Blind              | Vocational Rehabilitation                             | Shannon.Myers@blind.state.ia.us |
| Diane Hernandez           | Iowa Workforce Development                 | Disability Resource Coordinator (DEI)                 | Diane.Hernandez@iwd.iowa.gov    |
| Carrie Theisen            | Wells Fargo                                | Business  | Carrietheisen@wellsfargo.com    |
| Reyma McCoy McDeid        | Central Iowa Center for Independent Living | Community-Based Organization                          | Reyma@cicil.org                 |
| Pat Wells                 | IBEW                                       | Union-affiliated Registered Apprenticeship<br>Program | phwells@ibewlu347.org           |
| William Berning           | Goodwill                                   | Community-Based Organization                          | Williamb@dmgoodwill.org         |
| Hollie Coon               | DMACC                                      | Adult Education & Literacy service provider           | hlcoon@dmacc.edu                |
|                           |  |   |                                 |
|                           |  |   |                                 |
|                           |  |   |                                 |
|                           |  |   |                                 |

Updated on May 26, 2017