

REGION 12 WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

## **Disability Access Committee**

## MEMBER INFORMATION MATRIX

Name	Organization	Program/Affiliation	Email
Adam Dahlke, Chair	Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services	Vocational Rehabilitation	Adam.Dahle@iowa.gov
Jessica Badding, Vice-Chair	Iowa Department for the Blind	Vocational Rehabilitation	Jessica.Badding@blind.state.ia.us
Mackenzie Reiling	Iowa Workforce Development	Workforce Services	Mackenzie.Reiling@iwd.iowa.gov
Trisha Sadler	Iowa Workforce Development	Disability Resource Coordinator	Trisha.Sadler@iwd.iowa.gov
Ashley Pinkelman	Iowa Workforce Development	Workforce Services	Asjley.Pinkelman@iwd.iowa.gov
Mindy Collins	Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services	Vocational Rehabilitation	Mindy.Collins@iowa.gov
		Community-Based Organization	
Craig Levine	IBEW	Union-affiliated Registered Apprenticeship Program	Ibew231cl@cableone.net
Pam Wooldridge	Western Iowa Tech Community College	Adult Education & Literacy service provider	Pamela.woolridge@witcc.edu
Brenda Noll-Norvell	CD Norvell, PC	Business	brenda@cdnorvell.com

Updated on May 26, 2017