

REGION 7 WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Disability Access Committee

MEMBER INFORMATION MATRIX

Name	Organization	Program/Affiliation	Email
Mike Howell, Chair	Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services	Vocational Rehabilitation	Michael.Howell@iowa.gov
Joe Weigel, Vice-Chair	Iowa Department for the Blind	Vocational Rehabilitation	Joe.Weigel@blind.state.ia.us
Suzy Schlette	Iowa Workforce Development	Workforce Services	Susan.Schlette@iwd.iowa.gov
Marissa Thornton	Hawkeye Community College	Adult Education & Literacy service provider	Marissa.Thornton@hawkeyecollege.edu
Melissa Klein	Hawkeye Community College	Student Disability Services	Melissa.Seibleklein@hawkeyecollege.edu
Rachel Faust	RainSoft of NE Iowa	Union-affiliated Registered Apprenticeship Program	
Kim Kalkhoff	Inclusion Connection	Community-Based Organization	
Brenna Schaefer	Iowa Workforce Development	Disability Resource Coordinator (DEI)	Brenna.Schaefer@iwd.iowa.gov
Kylie Murphy	Iowa Workforce Development	Disability Resource Coordinator (DEI)	Kylie.Murphy@iwd.iowa.gov
		Business	