Region 05 Regional Workforce Board

*Application currently submitted for Approval

Transitioning Structure FY18-19									
	Sector	Political Term Exp		Name					
		Affiliation							
F	Business - Small	Republican	9/18/22	Cheryl O-Hern					
М	Business	Republican	6/30/20	Dan DeWall					
F	Business	Indepedent	9/18/22	Diane Harrison					
F	Business	Independent	6/30/20	Molly Varangkounh					
М	Small Business	Republican	6/30/20	Kyle Bangert					
М	Business	Republican	6/30/20	Lynn Dreyer					
М	Business	Independent	6/30/20	Jon Perrin					
F	Business	Democrat	6/30/20	Nancy Webb					
F	Business	Independent	6/6/22	Renae Kruckenberg					
F	Business	Democrat	12/12/21	Alison O'Brion					
F	Labor Representative								
М	Labor Representative	Republican	6/30/20	Larry Mcbain					
М	Labor	Democrat	6/30/20	Tom Salvatore					
М	Registered Apprenticeship	Independent	12/12/21	Shawn Morgan					
М	Community College	Republican	6/30/20	Dr. Daniel Kinney					
	equirement – CEO de ructure	cision to keep d	epends on nun	nber of businesses recruited to					
Not a r	equirement – Will bed	come Ex-Officio	under new str	ucture					
				nber of businesses recruited to					
	ructure	1	1						
М	Economic Development	Democrat	9/18/22	Tom Grau					
F	Adult Education/ Literacy Representative	Democrat	9/18/22	Abby Underberg					
F	Vocational Rehabilitation Representative	Independent	6/30/20	Lori Kolbeck					
F	Wagner Peyser Representative	Independent	9/18/22	Faith Miller					

*With new member applications approved	<u>1:</u>
	_

Male9Female7Democrat5Republican6Independent5 -

Chief Elected Officials

	Name	Address	Phone	Email
CEO –Hamilton County	Doug Bailey (Chair)	2300 Superior St, Suite 3, Webster City, IA 50595	(515)832-8566	dbailey@hamiltoncounty.org
CEO – Calhoun County	Mike Cooper (VC)	416 4 th Street, Rockwell City, IA 50579	(712)297-7741	mcooper@calhouncountyiowa.c om
CEO – Pocahontas County	Clarence Siepker	309 S. Laurens St. Laurens, IA 50554	(712)335-3361	csiepker@pocahontascoia.us
CEO – Humboldt County	David Lee	2013 Main St. P.O. Box 100 Dakota City, IA 50529	(515)890-0116	Dalee529@gmail.com dlee@humboldtcountyia.org
CEO – Webster County	Nick Carlson	701 Central Ave Fort Dodge, IA 50501	515-573-7175	Nicholas.Carlson@webstercount yia.org
CEO – Wright County	Rick Rasmussen	PO Box 151 Goldfield, IA 50542	(515)890-1615	Raslawncare@gmail.com