Chief Elected Officials (CEO) Board Minutes for April 30, 2018 Conference Call

http://www.iowawdb.gov/r1_home

<u>Chief Elected Officials Board Present</u> Darrel Dolf, John Beard, Dan Byrnes, Dave Tilkes,

Via Conference Call: and Pat Murray

CEO Board Absent: Dave Baker, Jeff Madlom, Ray Peterson, and Roy Buol

Others Present Via Conference Call: Fern Rissman, Ron Axtell, and Marla Loecke

CALL TO ORDER

RWDB Chair, Darrel Dolf called the meeting of the CEO Board to order at 12:33 p.m. A voice roll call was taken. It was noted that a quorum was present. This meeting was called due to not having a quorum on April 24, 2018.

BOARD DISCUSSION/ACTION

<u>Approval of Agenda</u>: Motion Tilkes, seconded Beard, to approve agenda as presented. Motion carried unanimously.

<u>Approval of Minutes from January 30, 2018</u>: Motion Beard, seconded Murray, to approve minutes as presented. Motion carried unanimously.

<u>Approval of RWDB Board member re-appointments</u>: Motion Murray, seconded Tilkes, to approve reappointment of Candace Drahn, Dan White, Caroline Schiedel, and Jayme Kluesner as RWDB Board members. Motion carried unanimously.

FLOOR ITEMS/CLOSURE

<u>Next Meeting</u>: A reminder that the next meeting of the RWDB/CEO Boards was set for July 24, 2018, as a conference call.

<u>Adjournment</u>: With no further business actions to come before this board, there was a motion Tilkes, second Beard, to adjourn. Motion carried unanimously. Meeting adjourned at 12:38 p.m.

Penny Ingles		
Keystone AEA		